cekrot.blogg.se

Outlook 2016 for mac move appointments from one calendar
Outlook 2016 for mac move appointments from one calendar













outlook 2016 for mac move appointments from one calendar

Problem: Outlook email does not find a tasks folder or a calendar folder.

outlook 2016 for mac move appointments from one calendar

I am hoping this resolution has already been broadcast to the rest of the world.įor the benefit of everyone, I will spell it out here. After that: I was able to link all email in my primary account to scheduling tasks and appointments. The account that all incoming email is routed to. This time, I added my main account first. We removed all of my accounts, and then added them back again. Then it dawned on me: The account that works was the first email account added to Outlook. I did not find theĪnyway, the technician and I talked extensively.

outlook 2016 for mac move appointments from one calendar

I saw others were looking for help online for the same problem. We did and it did not resolve my problem. The Microsoft technician suggested that we uninstall and reinstall Microsoft Office 365. I discovered that when I tried to repeat the task in each account, I found one account that actually worked.īINGO The email account that worked for scheduling tasks and appointments was the first email account that I added to Outlook 2016. I would get an error message that my calendar could not be found. The same thing happened when I tried to schedule an appointment. Specifically: When I tried to schedule a task, directly from my email, I would receive an error message: Tasks folder cannot be found.















Outlook 2016 for mac move appointments from one calendar